Rosesopenweekend Contest by @adrianobalan

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-02-17-18-04-10-1 (1).png

Hi steemians!! 😁Today I want to share with you a photograph of a beautiful flower. When I saw this flower, I was very surprised and I decided to take a picture of this incredible flower.

I love it when flowers have two colors!

Contest by @adrianobalan
Judge @sardrt

If you want to participate in the contest here is the link
https://steemit.com/photomatic/@adrianobalan/rosesopenweekend-contest-2nd-week-by-adrianobalan-and-the-1th-week-winner

Thanks for Visiting

Sort:  

Please, only roses..in #rosesopenweekend

Thanks for letting me know, I will participate in another time, because I don't have photos of roses
@sardrt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52