Rosesopenweekend Entry to @adrianobalan Contest.

Hello stemians !
Today in the morning I was looking for a subject or challenge to post something today.
Also looking through the feeds to the posts I subscribe to, I found the
challenge of @adrianobalan for this week.
You can read here.

Rosesopenweekend Entry to @adrianobalan Contest.

The picture for this challenge is made by me in 2016 in the garden of my aunt in Dobrogea.
I love plants very much and I want to know a lot about them when I see something I do not know I'm taking a picture and I ask others who know more about the plant or I'm looking for information on the internet.

First picture for this challenge or contest.
20160819_090834.jpg


Second picture for this challenge or contest.
20160819_090838.jpg

If you want to participate in this contest here you will find all the information.

If you want to download the photos I'll put the link below.
First,Last

I wish you all an excellent day and success at the challenge.

Sort:  

You got a 1.62% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @luciancovaci!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56