ROSES OPEN WEEKEND Contest 3rd Week by @adrianobalan 🌸💖🌸

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago (edited)

Hello mt Dearest Roses Lovers,

This is my first entry for ROSES OPEN WEEKEND initiated by wonderful photographer @adrianobalan. I used to joined this contest on other social media networks and I am happy that this amazing contest is now here on Steemit.

1.jpg

I took photos of these beautiful roses in my neighbor's garden last summer.

01.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely flower!

Thank you so much @cookit 🌸💖🌸

Hello!

I want to show you how you can earn free Steem/SBD by participating in contests/giveaways!

I writed a full article where I try to list all available contests and giveaways from steemit.

Here you have a little preview, if you want,

you can find the full article here / https://steemil.com/steem-help/@jznsamuel/list-of-all-contests-giveaways-participate-to-win-free-steem-sbd
.

New to Steemit and trying to get a hang of it?

There's plenty of time to learn, and there are several experts around to help you.

So you've decided to spend your Facebook/Twitter/Instagram time on Steemit, a revolutionary social media site that pays you for your votes/comments.

1. Crypto Contest by maarnio / https://steemil.com/golem/@maarnio/crypto-contest-june-13-golem

You just need to select one of the 3 options for a chance to win in this daily contest that also gives you crypto information.
Check out the latest contest

here / https://steemil.com/golem/@maarnio/crypto-contest-june-13-golem
.

2. Dungeon and Steem by @fingersik / https://steemil.com/contest/@fingersik/dungeon-and-steem-rules-v-1-1-0-finding-1-new-player-and-3-backup-players

Our very own version of the popular Dungeons and Dragons. Head on over to root for your favorite Human, Elf or Orc.
Check out the latest contest

here / https://steemil.com/contest/@fingersik/dungeon-and-steem-rules-v-1-1-0-finding-1-new-player-and-3-backup-players
.

Check out all the 21 contests here! / https://steemil.com/steem-help/@jznsamuel/list-of-all-contests-giveaways-participate-to-win-free-steem-sbd

Follow me, I will follow + upvote you!

These are very nice shots Lena! I cant wait for the warm weather and t see rose once again!

Me too my friend..........thank you so much for stopping by 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful!!🌸

Thank you so much 🌸💖🌸

A stunning selection of beautiful pink roses @lenasveganliving Have an awesome weekend my friend. 🌸

Thank you so much Dear Trudee and same to you 🌸💖🌸

Gorgeous! Simply gorgeous.

Thank you so much @tesscooks4u 🌸💖🌸

You got a 3.58% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lenasveganliving!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

On first look I though the photo was invereted :)

Beautiful photos!

Thank you so much my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful roses my dear! I can smell them from here! :)

Tank you so much Dear Maru 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47