ROSES OPEN WEEKEND 🌸💖🌸

Hello mt Dearest Roses Lovers,

Beautiful fuchsia roses for ROSES OPEN WEEKEND Contest the 8th Week, initiated by wonderful photographer @adrianobalan.

Fuchsia roses are one of my favorites, They are so vibrant and their sent is amazing. However they are also very hard to photograph, so I am especially proud of this one. I also captured some droplets too. I was about to stop photographing Alberto's beautiful roses and other flowers, when he came outside to water the front land. So I took a quick shot before I got water on my camera. He was laughing, seeing me ruining away lol.

2.jpg
03.jpg
1.jpg
03.jpg
01.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Nature never fails to amaze me with its beautiful colors. These reminded me of the pink dragon fruit smoothie. Have blessed weekend!

Yes you are absolutely right Amy and thank you so much........have wonderful weekend as well 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful roses my dear friend Lena!💗🌸🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82