๐ŸŒน Rosesopenweekend challenge ๐ŸŒนsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rosesopenweekend โ€ข 7 years ago

Some of my lovely roses.

DSC_1109-01-01.jpeg

Photo taken with Sony Xperia Xa

๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ“ท ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ“ท ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ“ท ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ“ท ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒน ๐Ÿ“ท ๐ŸŒน

U5duCoWVjfTZ1r2DXeA3SpjDMskvJKh_1680x8400-03-01-01.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Deligious Photo..!๐Ÿ˜

Gorgeous roses. I love red roses and these are beauties.

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

The camera quality is great for generating the image. The camera is suitable for making photos of a memorable album.
Flowers that are generated from this camera look beautiful as directly see it in front of the eye.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for your great feedback. One day
I shall buy myself a new camera and macro lens. I really love photography. ๐Ÿ˜€

Looks like we have the same fondness. Good luck.

They are gorgeous, well done :)

Thank you @karenb54. Did you get my msg?

What message hun, I had hoped I had replied to them all?

Nope fine.... I just checked and you did. My bad.

Phew would hate to miss a message :)

Excellent post, very well articulated. Your articles are always helpful - thank you so much. I'll have to retain this in my brains memory banks.:)

Thanks, it's just a photo. ๐Ÿ™ƒ

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63