the kiss of my roses

in #rose6 years ago (edited)

Now I'm like MAWAR being Medium
I can not survive for my bud buds
I'm just like them, and I'm the like
That should need water to be just like them

I hold my thirst in the wood
They too,
also expect something similar like me
Hoping for rain

They start to dry and die
And one by one my leaves leaves fall scattered
At the limit of waiting I feel the breeze WIND it
ANGIN Who seemed to bring raindrops of rain granules

What do I expect, what are they waiting for
Will come true, I feel the water
On the front there was a flash of Rainmaid
And the drizzle that I feel has washed away my waiting

At the turn of the bud bud season
I was able to bloom
With them the rest of the weeds
who grew up with new "buds
Giving a New Life To them

I'm So Like They are
Happy to win the Life I passed
Though I STOLE
but I have its own beauty
Bring their Smile Tap from my buds MAWARKU
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51