Surprise

in #rose6 years ago (edited)


I have never received any roses from my secret admirer, this is the first and I believe it won't be the last.

Roses are Red
Violets are Blue
Now I have beautiful Red Roses
A week after, it's going to dry out

The best I can come out with the poet.

Love by Lana Del Rey

Love - It's enough just to make you feel crazy, crazy, crazy
Love - Sometimes, it's enough just to make you feel crazy
Love - It's doesn't matter where do you go
Love - Is Blind
Love - Is in the air
Love - Is Music
Love - Is Selfless
Love -Is Selfish

Sort:  

Great post.Loved the amazing picture and poem.You have a lot of potential.So, You are welcome to steemit school. There is selfie challenge, art challenge poetry and steemit ultimate challenge. Click on this link https://discord.gg/8bkV9sY . We have on motive to win together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42