Setangkai Mawar Merah

in #rose6 years ago

Hai esteem semuanya..malam ini saya memposting foto setangkai bunga mawar kesukaan saya dan saya berharap anda menyukainya.

image

Seperti kita ketahui kalau bunga mawar di indentik dengan suasana romance. Bunga mawar adalag bunga yang mencerminkan kasih sayang. Namun dibalik itu bunga mawar juga punya hal hal mistis dan ghaib. Bunga mawar adalah bunga yang sangat populer di belahan dunia ini. Hampir tidak ada warga didunia ini yang tidak mengenali bunga mawar.

Foto bunga mawar diatas adalah foto bunga mawar yang saya punya. Saya sendiri sangat menyukai bunga mawar. Hampir di setiap sudut rumah saya ada bunga mawarnya. Oleh karena kesukaan saya terhadap bunga ini maka timbul inisiatif saya malam ini untuk membagikannya bersama kawan-kawan semuanya.

Jika anda menyukai dan ingin mengoleksinya maka segera hubungi saya atau tempat-tempat penjualan bunga hias yang ada didekat tempat anda tinggal. Itulah paparan saya yang agaj membingungkan dan campur aduk, maklum aja lagi belajar menulis artikel yang baik.

Salam kenal
@lidsay

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lisna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to lisna! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84