Hiding Wood Rose by @junaid12 ❤

in #rose6 years ago

Do not like

  • Nahid Mizan

I just see him
Wish; Enemy - stealthily;
As long as the taste does not subside,
The heart will not be full of joy -
Until then I only see him
Wished ..

Let the rose blossom; Let the kashupul be dead;
Sun Gangaon Oil Vahejuk Moon -
Grass is bad for sunshine;
I will not look anywhere; I will not see anything -
I only see him
Wished ..

Let the earth stop for thousands of requests;
Waiting for Jummadoota -
I will not understand anything; I have nothing to lose -
I only see him
Wished ..

image© H photography ²∅¹8

Thank you so much for reading my post. Your all pray for me that I am fine. And do more pray for I can post better.
Thank you for staying with @junaid12 image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48