The red rose is just for you

in #rose7 years ago

The newly blossom is a blood-rose
Let it blow for you,
Hand in front of you

Blood rose to you
I'm standing quietly
Just say
"Love you dear"

Then do the two hands
Will it take the pink rose (?)
Or will you say go back
Your words are just crazy ...

Then what will you give me back
Spreading the heart of the rose (?)
Or smile on one hand with a smile
With hands raised with rose
Love to say love ...
20180317_144600.jpg

I got the red rose in hand ...
I will give you ...
I will give you a sweet love.
Got a dream ..
To show you ..
I wanted to create a new world ..
Because you'll be taking ...
I started a new life with you ..
Just love you ..
But you're gone ...
The rose roses went dry ....
The petals are falling ...
My love remains in today.
To be imprisoned ..
Is not it given to you ..
Dreams are not true today, do not you say ..
And the hope of the new world?
Storage mirage ..
What would you say without any other than the house? ♥♥
20180317_144600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82