#photography Roses around my house 🌹

in #rose6 years ago

In the yard, in the front yard of my own house, a rose begins to blossom, from the bud it becomes a flower. To whom did the blossom bloom To whom did he share the beauty And the scent?


![image]() >I feel the beauty, I feel the softness, I feel the fragrance - Similarly you. But, there are those who do not like flowers. There are those who do not like crops, "For what is the width of the yard? Kan plant invites mosquitoes and insects
![image]() What is the attitude of the roses in my yard against those who say so? What is his attitude toward those who do not like him?
![image]() >Does he not share his beauty with them, or his fragrance? Still, he shares the beauty and the fragrance, with anyone. Including those who want to "kill" him, ending his life
              *THANKYOU**

Follow @batman31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48