ROR GAME FOR GAMERS

in #rorgame4 years ago

Hello fellow gamers, I have got some great deals, good new for you all. I love playing games alot, so I must say I have not seen this type of application that has many games in it, great UI designs. This is so sleek

Check this out

Screenshot_20200130-115734.jpg

Isn't that wow!

I got to know about the game on my buzz tasks on reviewhunt [RH is a platform for marketing your products which includes games], it's a different experience there.

You may also be interested to know it has lots of HTML5 games ranging from Arcade to puzzle to action to billiards. My favorite is billiards 🎱, I love moving that stick so much, it's been 10 years of billiards experience.

Screenshot_20200130-115600.jpg

I am enjoying the game, so should you.

To get the game all you need do is to follow the steps below:

Enjoy your gaming experience

Sort:  

The Korean writings makes the app hard to understand

My favourite is 2048

That's cool

CCurrently using the application, it is great.

Nice and concise write up.

Thank you for reading

The application is really cool

Yes my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85