Let's Talk About ROR GAME - HTML5 Games In One App

in #rorgame4 years ago

Since I was a little boy, Videogames have been part of my life, heck, thanks to them I learned English, isn't that great? Speaking of videogames, new apps, and projects that are emerging in the crypto exosystem, there's a new one that might have a shot among the myriad. Introducing ROR GAME a new app that allows its users to enjoy the best HTML5 videogames around!


Screenshot_2020-01-29-10-42-12.png


There is a fine selection of HTML5 games in this app, from puzzles to amazing arcade games all in one friendly user interface. ROR GAME takes competition to the next level using a point based system where you can compare your rank with others. Users can win in game currency such as DIA (diamonds) and RORS which hopefully would be tradeable in the future.

In order to hop in, you must download the app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ziplab.rorgame


Screenshot_2020-01-29-13-00-53.png


On the top right corner you can sign up with Google in order to keep your points and rankings. There are many options such as recommendations, where users can see suitable games. Popularity where you can find the hottest ones, and new where you can display upcoming new ventures.


Screenshot_2020-01-29-12-57-12.png


I've managed to try some games for myself. I really got caught by Color Shape and Fast Arrow I highly reccomed those two, they're quite addicting. Besides playing, you can also get diamonds by watching ads (just below user's name)

To conclude I got to say I got a blast using ROR GAME, the only thing I kind of disliked was the many ads you have to see between games, besides that, everything is fine and dandy.

Find more about ROR GAME here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ziplab.rorgame



STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50