ROR GAME App

in #rorgame4 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,
Do you like playing games?
I do. I should admit that I am a game addicted person.
Sometimes I play games for 6-8 hours.
I also play games during my spare time. (and I am gonna give you a secret, sometimes I play at the office,lol)
I like shooting games, fighting games and race games.
But you may not be always in mood of fighting games, shooting games, ...
Or you may be on the way to the office or school.
You just want to spend your time.
Here is a great game app for this,
It is ROR GAME App.
edu steem.jpg
In this app, there are dozens of HTML5 games, arcade ones, puzzle ones, ...
You will join E-Sports cempetition anytime and anywhere you wish.
You can be in competition with other members and you can be a champion.
You can play all these games while having a rest, going to school, waiting for someone, studying, working.
You will be happy when you will see yoursel on the ranking board.
It is available for Android.
You can sign up by your Google Account.
Enjoy ROR GAME
You can also earn DIA reward if you watch ads.
edu3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33