Beautiful road View

in #ror2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.
❤️😌
I am also good.

Friends,
I am going to share with you-
Photography of beautiful afternoon nature. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography. I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1670678682562.jpg

IMG_20221211_105414.jpg

IMG_20221211_105406.jpg

I and some of my friends went to India a few months ago and enjoyed these beautiful scenery along the way. I am shocked by these scenes. Because there are so many beautiful places in the world I could never imagine. And enjoy this beautiful view. With that, I took out my mobile phone from my pocket and took some photographs. What else to share with you.

That day there were white cotton clouds in the sky. The sky is always clear, but suddenly the clouds float in and sometimes cast shadows. The environment was beautiful with these big roads and trees and misty clouds. I love this photography. Especially its beauty impressed me a lot. Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography and content. For being with everyone for so long.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c35
Photographer@cesper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22