Hi everyone

in #rooms3 years ago (edited)

I’m a father, agronomist, stock market investor and crypto hodler, hospitality business entrepreneur living in Buenos Aires Argentina
I run a web site www.apartlima265.com and handle several rooms on rent thru airbnb, VRBO and booking
Anything posted here is not financial advice, just my honest opinion
I have experience in how to efficiently manage your time in Buenos Aires, how to get the best exchange rates when arriving to this city and I’m certainly a bars and restaurants connaisseur
I play golf from 1995 so may I help choosing places to play the game in my country
Speaks/understand/read in Spanish French English and understand/read Portuguese

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84