You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That bastard used up all the hot water again...

It says something about people and trust and I empathize with your problem for sure. My parents and others including friends and later a wife "fooled" me. That one event was planned with others in our town Wilson NY USA. And educators and clergy and doctors are involved there also. Not a good situation.

I could not recall it, the death event trauma made it impossible to recall for a long time. I was living with them later! And at SUNY Buffalo dorms, ugh.

A Canadian official Terry Lloyd discussed it with me and my employer who he found complicit. Lloyd alluded to this and fact I had been drowned (intentionally by my parents) as a child in Niagara Ontario Canada region as a child. He is right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58