You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Myths About Roofing And Maintenance You Should Know

in #roofing5 years ago (edited)

:plagiarism:

Dammit! I take back my welcome! You copied this article wOrd for wOrd from guardian roofing, in Texas. Here’s the article you copied it from.

You couldn’t even come up with your own title. Here’s a link to their article, titled ”6 tips about roofing repair you should know.” Strange, I feel like I’ve read that before. 😉

https://www.guardianroofingtexas.com/6-myths-about-roofing-repair-and-maintenance-you-should-know/

If @jaguar.force busted you out, he would’ve notified every unsuspecting victim who tipped this garbage.

Sort:  

And, even if it were not copied, it's still just one big advert with (imo) not much useful info. I have downvoted it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39