You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ron Paul Institute Exposes The State Department's War On Political Dissent

in #ronpaul6 years ago (edited)

I’m a huge fan of this guy. Ron Paul is the most honest politician in the USA. Sadly the public has not had the wisdom to vote him into power when he run for the president of the United States. I wish he would come back. I’m not at all surprised what he said. The government is like a mafia and whoever is in their way they just destroy them. Too many people know about it, but they don’t care or are too afraid to speak up unlike this guy. His son Rand Paul run unsuccessfuly for the president of the United States as well, I didn’t like him much in the beginning, but as time passed and I got chance to hear his opinion I started to like him a lot.

Sort:  

"Ron Paul is the mostonly honest politician in the USA."

Let's call it like it is, eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93