Ronaldo loves Argentina

in #ronaldo6 years ago

Ronaldo loves Argentina.png
Because of which Ronaldo loves Messi Argentina.. Photo: Instagram

Messi-Ronaldo is going to be a dual-age era. Ballon d'Or or F-20's award-winning ceremony or two without El Clásico are not seen too much. Both of them have accepted mutual respect but they do not have much interest. However, many people think that Lionel Messi is not able to tolerate Argentina as Cristiano Ronaldo But today Ronaldo said something different, Ronaldo loves Argentina!

Everyone knows Ronaldo's girlfriend Georgina Rodriguez is a Spanish citizen. But Argentina is also the Argentine. And the love of Ronaldo love to Argentine people. Responding to fans 'questions on Instagram, he said,' My girlfriend is Argentine. Many think that I do not like Argentina. But I like Argentina, I like it very much. '
Georgina also helped everyone to dilemma, "My mother is Spanish but my father is Argentine. I was born in Buenos Aires. Father tried to persuade my mother to remain permanent in Argentina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88