Ronaldo: Florentino can surprise us at any moment

in #ronaldo6 years ago

image.png

Ronaldo's phenomenon revealed that Real Madrid's president Florentino Perez is always ready for unexpected moves on the transfer market. "We are all happy with Benzema, but Florentino can surprise us at any moment," the Brazilian said in an interview with El Larguero of Cadena SER.

"I'm glad when I see Benzema on the pitch. Even if he does not score, he does important things on the pitch. Positioned very well in defense, I have not done such things. I think he lacks luck. You do everything right and finally ... your luck cheats, "he said.

"Zidane had all the prerequisites to be a successful coach. He loves football as well as I do, but I can not watch more than one game a day. Coaches look much more. I always knew he was special, "the Phenomenon admitted.

"It's incredible what Cristiano does. When the game is ugly, it appears, inserts it with a scissor, and everything turns. I have not tried to do such things, "Ronaldo, a former Real Madrid and Barcelona player, said with a smile.


source - sportal.bg
pic - twitter.com and Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80