Ronaldo was forced to leave Real because of Perez!

in #ronaldo6 years ago

Real Madrid is in a turbulent time, Real Madrid Those who were fairly overwhelming even before a season, they are now standing on the edge of the edges! Two days ago, El Clásico had won 5-1 goals against arch-rivals Barcelona. Cristiano Ronaldo and Zinedine Zidane, the last three seasons of the season's success, went out last season. Real can not make any replacement for both. Juan Lopezgui could not have played the role of Zidane in the guise, and it is impossible to fill Ronaldo's needs! The fans of Real Madrid used to rotate in a broken rate circle, so Ronaldo remembers the most. When Ronaldo scored goals against Juventus jersey, with teammates celebrating, Cincinnati's left side of the chest was most likely to be felt among real fans.

There was less buzz about Ronaldo leaving the Real. He left Spain, leaving the world's best club, why he left for Juventus, it is still not understandable. Many Some people think that Ronaldo might have left for money only in Italy. But Ronaldo told another story. After the departure of Real Madrid, the first player to open his mouth openly for the cause of his altercation. Ronaldo said the money or challenge, he did not leave the real greed, but rather forced him to leave Madrid, Real Madrid, Florentino Perez!
When Ronaldo's contract with Juventus was made in the beginning of the season, Madrid was informed that Ronaldo did not want himself or herself to be in the club! Ronaldo has opened his mouth after six months, and said that from the beginning, he has been lying about his altercation with Real Madrid, Real Madrid. He never wanted to leave the club, Spain dreamed of finishing his career. But it was not possible for one reason, his name was Florentino Lopez.

Ronaldo said in an interview given to France Football that explosive information Dyeey said, "The president of the club only considered me as a business deal. I know it's about it. No one told me what he said, from his mind. I was not much better than a expensive toy. Perez's behavior forced me to make such decisions. Yes, they told me, go from. It also explains, because of me or not in Madrid, they do not get too much. After that there seemed to be stupid to me. '
Ronaldo said, "From the inside of the club, I clearly understood that my importance was decreasing there. They might have thought that my time is running out, but now I do not give much attention to it. The importance of starting me in the beginning was in Rael, it was not at all in the last days. And I realized that I am not like that in their future plans. In the first four or five years of the realm, I really thought, yes I am, 'Cristiano Ronaldo.' After that, the feeling has gradually erased. The President's behavior had changed too much, he thought that he would not have me, though. What I mean, hope you understand! "

Ronaldo told France Football, "I would see Huthat news, they say I want to leave the club! Yes, we had disagreements with the amount of wages or convenience. But that was not a big issue. I was actually suffering from insecurity, I always thought the president would not hold me back. "
Ronaldo has said that he is going to Juventus from Real, who has gone from Reality to money. Said, "I did not leave the club for money. If I wanted to make money, I would go to China, not in Italy. So, now I get five times more money than now. Juventus is also getting the same amount of money as I really like, maybe it would be rather rarely. I did not have to leave my club just for pay, or for money. Juventus really wanted me. I've also been able to show them that they want me, which Real Madrid could not do. "

And all this has forced him to make the decision to leave the club, said Ronaldo. Ronaldo also said that going to Zidane made his decision a bit easier, though he commented that it was a "very small part". The main arrows of complaining about these statements must be in Florentino Perez. This Perez was once given the Galaicatiko era of Real, one after another star climbed the club. The Florentino Perez is now in Ronaldo's stance, and fans of Real fans-fans will not be too long to be in the eyeballs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73