The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Seven (My Theme - Architecture)

in #rome6 years ago

The Magnificent Rome!

poss-black_and_white_2_7.jpg

I challenge @azfix to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge :) Pick your own theme but stick to it for 7 B&W shots.

This is the last day. I thought picking a theme will make this harder, but actually it was a bit easier. I had to narrow down the candidates among much less photos than my whole collection :)

The Rules are:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags
ADDED RULE: Pick the same theme for all seven days

Thank you for reading! All photos are taken by me and are Steemit exclusive!

You have any thoughts or questions? Upvote and leave them in the comments bellow.

I'll upvote back every meaningful comment with few cents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27