Is It Late Dear?

Purple and Green Minimalist Monotone Voting Green Climate Change Facebook Post.png

---You remembered.
---Yes, you say and I don’t remember so what ever happens?
---Is it too late?
---No, it’s still evening to night. The stars in the sky are yet to burn. It’s not too late.
Tanisha kept quite and listened to Pablo. Pablo looked up at the sky and said,
---Look Tanisha what a beautiful moon has risen!
Tanisha’s eyes were still on Pablo. Pablo smiled and said,
---What are you looking at?
---I see you.
---I have brought you to show the union of the river and the sky this evening. How sweet and beautiful! Do you see me without seeing it?
Tanisha smiled and said,
---What I said is too late, Pablo.
Tanisha rested her head on Pablo’s shoulder and said,
---Just like this, we were supposed to see an evening floating on the river together seven years ago today, right?
---hmm
---Today I am someone else wife. Can you put your head in my lap by showing the rights as before?
---No
---Can you say that Tanisha pat my head? I will loose myself in your shadow and enjoy at the sky.
---No
---But it is not too late to say?
Pablo smiled and said,
---Maybe there is some obstacle. I can’t touch you like before. I can’t hold your hand. But believe me, love is still the same.
---This sky, this evening and the sound of the river water are just as before. It’s not too late for me.
---Why haven’t you married yet, Pablo?
---To gift you this evening.
---Don’t lie, tell the truth.
Pablo smiled and said,
---It is too late to answer this question.
Tanisha could not say anything else. In fact, she didn’t want to say anything else. So much love can only be found with a lot of luck.
On the way, Pablo bought a red rose but couldn’t bring himself to give it to his ex-lover.
Tanisha saw that rose and said to Pablo,
---Give me the rose. I think we are not too late for this.
Somewhere in the distance, the sound of the water breaking the chest of the river is heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37