A romantically loving one Status.

in #romantic5 years ago

Image source url
A romantically loving one
Status ...

Girl: Hi.
Mishu: No Ansar

  • Hello ...

  • No Ansar

  • What is the reason why you are not answering the Ansar Ansar?

  • No Ansar ...

  • What do you think? If you talk with me, then you can leave?

  • The varieties do not go away
    It is not directly said hi, hello said that the possibility of not getting Ansar is more than it is written in Biao. Do not see?

  • I did not see anything like this.

  • What is the message?

  • Your statuses are very much like that. So I wanted to talk to you.

  • Then you could have lived in a little bit. If it was good to read the stata, then the Ansar would have said if there was something to say. The person did not like the better. What is the need for the person to get into the inbox?

  • Did I say that? I have just read the status of so many days so today I want to get acquainted with the person.

  • Can not create any platform yet to introduce. What is given is given in the book.

  • Why are you talking like this? Can not I be friends?

  • Adding friends to facebook to friend list means that you are also friend
    No exception.

  • Can you add me to your girl friends list?

  • After getting addicted to my girl friend list, everybody starts to propose. Do you have any idea about that?

  • Did I say that? If you agree in that case, I have no objection.

  • I did not understand!

  • Why do you pretend to understand?
    If there is a place in that place, then I can also say.

  • What? What do you want to say?

  • I love you.…

  • You know about me?

  • I do not know what? Will know later

There are four cases in the police station against me. Two women have been tortured, 1 murder case, and another is a case under the Information Technology Act for inciting violence on Facebook. Also, I have a GD in several police stations.

  • So what? The case will be in the case of the case. Love will be in a place of love.

  • Do not know the file of the case Daraja
    By the time the love ran away with the window.

  • If we both are okay then the case
    No matter.
    Because ...
    Coming soon
    Give a Upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.94% upvote from us for your 100 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @kingsakib! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kingsakib! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09