A Midsummer Night’s Dream

in #romanti7 years ago

study_for_the_quarrel_of_oberon_and_titania.jpg
Are you still asking❤️

Oh..Are you still asking

What you mean to me

No,

No... Dear,

rest assured

You will find your answer with me,

When you run through my veins,

When you are all my sorrow,

When i live my dream with you,

What are you to me after all that?

When your shadow becomes mine,

And you remain the sweetest thing left for me,

When i stay up at night with the hope,

of glimpsing your fantom,

Why would that be?

When i challenge the world for your sake,

When i suffer from your sorrows,

When i devote for you,

While you're in your place,

everything you've been wishing for,

When i find my self

in the campany of my yearning

and the nostalgia for you is getting to me,

So what stops me

from finding myself enchanted..

And when my heart makes a beat

of nostalgia and tenderness and gentlness,

and i find my soul chasing you

to the place you're in

and when i live dreaming of a world,

You are its light,

in every second

So any other world,

in which i'm not with you,

what is it worth?

When a second passes me by,

and you're not in front of my eyes,

everything in this worls

why does it seem hard and tough?

Didn't tell you, my eyes

it's impossible for you not to matter

You're my dream and my universe

and the air i'm breathing.

Oh .. My madness and my yearning,

when i set off, i find

your heart being the only thing left

that my heart worries about..

When i forget my life before you,

and i'm born again, the moment i met you

and your heart becomes my hearty owner

And the love is written on it..

And whatever i say to you,

still i can't tell you,

that all of you

and everything about you,

is the sweetest dream i've ever had..

You're still asking?

You're my heart,

and you're my eyes

you're my soul and the light of my years..

What else do you want me to say?

What could i tell you!?

Sort:  

Congratulations @christina1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48