You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: lost & found thoughts, the backup day...

in #romanian6 years ago

Your heart was really poured on paper, it is touching and captivating, especially the one to yourself. How I wish I understand Roman language, I would have love to read the original form. Indeed, we loose the quality of a write-up when translating it to another language. Sorry about your dad, I know you are strong enough to move over it.

Sort:  

I have to be strong and it the end I was, romanian is like franch and spanish it has some interesting inversions of verbs with adjectives and nouns, it is a quite poetic language, english is easy and convenient in a way but not as deep

Hmm, got your point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65