Romanian Cow

in #romania7 years ago


As much as I love cows this cow was NOT taking any of my nonsense. I thought this otherwise gentle creature was going to eat my camera. That's what I get for being obnoxious.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

its a amazing cows photography....i like it...

hahahaha the cow looks at me like i will kill you for eat my mother hahaha, great photo, congrats :D

A cow with attitude. :)

hahahahaha that's right

She is a beauty... hahaha

...or maybe she wanted her throat ro be examined or photographed :)

You do love cows 😂

Gotta love cows, right?

amazing post
like a dongkey pong
lol wkkwkwk

What kind of camera you use?

I always use an iphone... That's it and snapseed (still on my phone to edit.)

That is an experienced cow that has been around in life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79