You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking adventures - A short escape to Măguri-Răcătău, Romania

in #romania7 years ago

You just opened my mind about something. For the last 2 years I was only going in trips that take several days and I passed a lot of them because I wanted to focus on other areas of my life. But I can do both by taking these small one-day trips which look really nice!

I love the idea to share your journey on the map. You could add the starting and the end point, and maybe track your photos with numbers on that journey map :)

Thanks for the relaxing lecture!

A lot of nice places around Cluj-Napoca!
Keep on travelling fellow Steemian :)

,Alin

Sort:  

I want this series to inspire people to go and visit these places and I'll probably record my hikes and also put them in the posts, but this one was to short to record it. I hope all the map information will help those who are less confident in exploring. Thanks for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33