She is pure 'LOVE'

in #romance7 years ago

She was smiling, so cute!
Lying on my lap, I was brushing her hair
with my fingers. Her silky hair, smelled good.
Some of her curls were on her forehead
and some on her eyes, the wind was strong.
We were on a bench in a park.
It was night, 9 I suppose.
I moved the hair from her eyes, so that she could see me, as I was seeing her.

Her eyes also, as if, they are trying to say something, probably, how much she loves me.

Park was our daily route, an hour here, kills all day's stress.

I asked her, 'you sleepy' .
She smiled and said, 'tired but not sleepy coz when i'm with you, I get that spirit. You know.'

Sounding a little confused, I said ' oh yes I do.'

Out of my curiosity, I asked her, ' Will you be with me forever? What if something happens to you or even me!'

'Shut up, dumbo', she shouted.
'My mom says, you should never think negative, so speak only about positive things. Understood?'

'But I fear to loose you!!', I complained

'Listen, honey. Life is too short, and you are wasting it thinking about all this useless stuff. We have today, and if God wills, we have tomorrow. Most importantly I have you, and you have a princess like me! And you are still complaining?' She said in the most loving way possible.

Oh, but still? , me still wondering.

'See, I love you. So, no if's and but's!
I'm hungry, the dinner is on you!', she said, smiling cunningly!

'Oh, your smile, Love you too.'
- Ruble Anto Scaria

       Thanks for reading.Feedbacks always              
       welcomed!
Sort:  

you're writing from experience - that's good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51