Love

in #romance6 years ago

Love who are you?
Oh love why has thou done this to me, I don't know what to do right now, lost within my heart, I don't know what to say to her, you make me feel conquered within, you make me feel tamed, like a purring lion.
Oh love how can you make me feel this way and not tell me what to do? My mind agrees not with my heart anymore, this is where you have put me right now.
I try to let it out, I try to tell her how I feel but it's not as easy as it seems. Emotions are hardly ever shown where I come from. I feel stupid when I try to tell her how I feel for I fear she would never feel the same and this breaks me, this feeling makes me drop my ego and all for what? Love? I don't even understand you, still I want to cause she is special and I don't want to lose her. Oh love what do I do? I feel as if my heart skips whenever I think about her, she truly is the perfect woman I crave, yet she is not mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30