Dream life, ready to take off.

in #romance6 years ago

So here I am again , back in the office.

After 5 days vacation in Iran and a day in Dubai, i don't want to go to work again, i'm getting lazy. Yesterday was my first day back at work. I was supposed to report on Monday but I forgot that Monday in Iran is Tuesday in where I am now, and i arrived Tuesday afternoon, which means, i missed one day work.

What have you been doing? Why aren't you respecting your boss and you should be firm and you have to keep your promises! All these lovey swearing from my 2nd boss greeted the jet-lagged me. I asked my colleague if they where busy on Monday and none of them says yes, which means, they were just literally butt seating on their chair and doing almost nothing than to breath and wait for the time to go home, which happens here naturally. I remembered I never liked him even the first time I met him, he is suplado, a hot headed person, and aside from that, everytime i met him, the feeling was very familiar, my gay radar is telling me he is gay who should not me gay-because his family won't accept him if they knew. That stinky feeling when that person is hiding something, but he got a family now, 1 wife and 1 baby but still he still stinks, aside from him being Indian , he smells something else. (Indian have a very strong smell, which i think we can blame all the spices they were eating, in my country where people are very meticulous particularly in smell it's unacceptable, you rather don't have a smell at all than having that onion smell. But most of my Indian friends don't smell like he does. My 1st boss was sent back to India for a familiarization of some of my colleagues, I miss him, i mean we do. He is better to be with than this suplado person here. Who i naturally hate about .

Yesterday, I went home late after sending my Mr. Pilot at the airport. Yes, we came together after our vacation in Iran, actually he was sent their to work for 2 months and he came back to my country for 2 days just to be with me. Now he is back in Thailand. No hard feelings, i trust him, and he loved me.

Yes my dear friends, curling my toes during his stay are deliciously awesome, everyday! my subconscious is still smiling and my girl is elated. Fantastic.

I just wondered how the first 10 days passed without it. I mean, i was wondering is he was doing that stuff on the bathroom while i was asleep or was he on pain trying hard to hide it? Oh no, i will not ask him or should I? if, i did, i will tell you.

....oopsy.. it's already 5:30PM here i must pack up and run before my 2nd boss comes back to office from meeting or else he will nag for looooong again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43