Sort:  

Lol, whatever could you mean? I can see it going in several ways, although I have zero plan in mind.

  • She could end up falling madly in love with this guy and it is all a steamy romance novel.
  • Someone in the office could be a serial killer, locking them all up in the building and the temp and the boss have to team up to find the killer before anyone else dies.
  • The boss is actually a Dom who's been desperate to find a new submissive ever since his wife died 3 years ago. Melissa is just what he's been looking for. She needs to be drawn out of her shell and desperately needs his help to find her inner submissive self.
  • SHE could be a secret Dominatrix who just does temp jobs on the side. She falls for her boss, but then meets him by surprise when he shows up at her door, and turns out to be her newest client.
    *Ooooh! The women who work in the office actually have crazy wild sex orgies after work and they love surprising the 'new girl' which is why they always have to hire temps to work there because no woman has ever made it through the trial by fire!

Anyway, that's off the top of my head, but honestly, I don't plan these things out. I am a fly by the seat of my pants kind of writer. Now I kind of want to actually write some of these stories, though.

No
I thought she'd get hired full time with a lucrative offer she can't refuse.

Damn, yeah, I was trying to avoid that one! Now you've put it in black and white!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73