Sort:  

@jason-christie I would like to give you a bigger upvote, but my sttempower is very low and I am trying recuperate. This is an interesting continuation of a story, that I have not read the earlier chapters of. But I read the whole of this chapter and was it pretty gripping - even if i missed the prewvious context. You write well. Maybe think about adding a few pictures to give colour to your story.

I am sorry to see you had so few readers. You deserve more. It seems steemit isn't really built for books, neither with the readers, nor the reward system - which pays you only for the first 7 days. That's very unfair, if you write a novel which is still being read 30 years from now.

Be careful who you upvote. @jout (above) is a serial spammer and his comment and vote mean nothing. He deserves to be flagged, not voted.

Wow. I honestly didn't know that about Steemit (7 days.) Doh! Oh, well. ; ) Thanks!

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93