In the morning, after listening to the mother's speech

in #romance6 years ago

In the morning, after listening to the mother's speech, to wake up,Love-at-First-Sight-More-Like-‘Love-at-Can’t-Type’.jpg
I hope that if a mother is given a speech in a seminar, I will be able to deliver a speech without a fixed microphone, hopefully, (, not out of the clock)

-What's the matter - Will not the world go?
Yabo ,,
Then, Rise
uthachi, not too far ,,, son just does not send you to baumara.
-What is it, and why did the Bomma, Pilli
((The ray was dead, everything went out in the face)
-Not anything , because I entered the bathroom

I am the father who came to University ,, ,,,
ta where my son is being taken gunadhara
-Your baumara Full Tank to kill (as a
race) What urchin, a
university already met Mitu
Rimi do my ten five o'clock Just a girlfriend,..
What rays, mini stadium girl, buried
Here, I have not come across her many times my dad
mini stadium will not dhakabi.
Well, you see, ..., so, my father is the flower head, that is why I call the big stadium. And due to the balmy half of the father's father, the mini stadium.

This news, I will talk with respect to my father-
no, no, what to do-see-
sight
, devil girl is one (running)

I, Satan, ..., ( running behind me)
came back from university and came out in the afternoon, right Then my grandfather's father came and asked, "
Where are you?"
Phutabala play
kothaya
Why, your O thick Stadium (becauseRacing) -
Rey ,,,,,,,
I heart This year's honors final year.
I am the only father of my father's mother.
In the evening I was sitting in my room sitting on Facebook. Rimi phone at that time ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Hyalo (tearful
voice) What are ,,,
Dad just did my marriage!
What's so brave about the Shala Mini Stadium? Give me a fair deal.

I do not bother you
, my father, why do you fuss , give me the number of your groom.
What do you do

love. Let me tell you!
-Dear.
Now I'm talking to my boyfriend's bride
,
-Hello
?
-Your well-wisher,I heard that your marriage with the daughter of Mitu has been decided.
-Yes ,,,
-tha, you think everything is going to get married, ???
-We're looking after everything,
-how, you do not know anything.
-No
Oh, hey, his father, a mini-stadium
, and the stadium orata full Mathai.
-Stadium means - I
do not have hair on his head like a father, bald-what
?
-Yes, brother (cut the call),
now you need to get a sleep naturally .

In the morning, you have to wake up to get rid of someone's eyes
, you miss me
, lolita, what's your good fortune , my dad's mini stadium, and I am old stadium, I do not get anything to break the marriage. ,, ???
-What should I do, nothing is coming in the head-it's
okay, but
what? Romney -
There is a problem - what
??
-After coming to your house, your father wanted to know my identity,
-Blest,,,
-Yes , what are you saying
???
I did not get your wife
, but, I did not have any place to
give you bash, I have to give you, what did you do for me,
and you gave me Basho behind me?

What would you say, you did not
come to your head like that, so you did not come to the head, so
I told you what came out of the mouth .
That's when my parents came to my parents
-Dad, what did Dad do, all these
, to-play at the Isti Stadium
, after the identity of playing in the stadium, then the mini-
stadium means

you are the ball (before the fugitive)
Mitu - Dad, it's like you My father's head is bald, but half, so and mini stadium calls.
-What? This is not a devil, who is a child of his father, who is saying this to his own son, and what to say to my mother. - - -
Now, two families are sitting round, and we are sitting between them. We arrived from different planets.
Dad, it's a good thing, when the boy's daughter made a
mistake, then it is better not to become angry.
Mini stadium - Yes, now we have to do this
big stadium. So here's what the bumma is about in your room.
I did not say anything in front of the mini-stadium, if not,
(that is, running with the wife.
Everyone is laughing, and I do not say, ,,,, and I do not say .. - You
understand.

"" "" How do you know? ""

Finish -

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hridoyrockstar.

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @hridoyrockstar

We have planted already 4978.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22198.76
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @hridoyrockstar

We have planted already 4978.74 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22198.76
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24