Today I share with you a true story of my life. 😞 😞.

in #romance6 years ago

ভালোবাসা-লুকিয়ে-রাখা-যায়না-660x440.jpglong time ago, on a Facebook post in a post in a commentary about a girl with a lot of contention (the girl's name was Lamia). The quarrel came to the inbox at one stage. After so many quarrels, both of them got tired after a while. After that, both of us became very good friends. A little closer to my friends, I came to love and bonded with love. And my relationship with four or five couples was also very sweet. There was care, sharing, understanding of both of the two. There were a lot of happy couples. We used to message each other for 24 hours in 24 hours and 17-18 hours in our messenger. And the phone was just talking.
Their nest was in the area next to the area next to our area. It takes 30-35 minutes from our area to go to their area. Often I would go to their area to meet. We were seen many times and there would not have been much time.
This way our relationship was going on. But for the last few days, the communication between us is less than that. And he does not care as before. Whenever I call his mobile phone, I often get waiting. Repeal does not come when messaging a message. And actually, in spite of continuing my words replay. He used to suffer so much. Nothing good.
So one day when I went to their area, I saw Lamia and a son standing beside a white car and talking a little later, the boy handed a lamia neck. Lamia does not say anything but just smiles. When I took out my mobile, I took my hands out of the box, and then two people were dumping inside that white car, and I immediately started to turn on my mobile camera, just when I'm going to launch the camera app, my mobile is off. I tried to turn on the mobile immediately but the work was not working. I thought the charge was off so that it was off. But after coming home and charging the mobile phone is still not charged.
It seems that the battery of the mobile is lost.
Now I wanted to know that
my mobile battery can be found in the market? How much will it cost? Please help someone.
Mobile model: - Honor GR5 (2017)

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrbooster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94