A sweet first kiss. I was in 1st year of college when I knew him and he was in his 3rd year of high school.

in #romance6 years ago

 

exam is over! Several days leave. Need to go home It has not been home for many days.  Study in Mass.  There is a whole different thing from the family. Which makes a lot of loneliness bigger.  .  I'm going home. I have to

that we have come today.  When a girl comes to the stairs, one girl stood in front of me.  I think he's a saliva .... The song tune was coming to say.  I saw the eyes bigger. It looks like ghost toots.  I also enlarge the tachmala eyes. I saw two guys. And wondered how my wife's house was so beautiful and beautiful in the house of Thukku?  The girl went ahead and passed our bottom floor. Then he kept the door locked and bent. What is it I went inside and I went to the rest room  . Then, after frying, mother gave me some food, I played .  Do you know how the body is doing? So fell asleep.  .  After four o'clock in the afternoon  , I ran to the roof.  Because I've planted many flowers on the roof. Now it has become a flower garden. Due to lack of care, the trees have died due to lack of care.  But I did not see that the trees have been much better than before and the flowers also flourished in many trees. Happiness was filled with joy.  Looking back I saw that stair girl standing there. The hand will be a couple of miles away.  - You are very beautiful flower garden  - but who are you?  - I'm the one  - what do you want? Why are you here Do not know the ban on the roof. (I)  - Where do I see the writing? Where did you write? - Did not write what happened! You get down  - Why are you?  -What?  - How do I feel as well as I did? There is nothing to say in the face  - I mean?  -  Somehow the girl came down with a little face.  Uphop warmed the mood. That he will come up on the roof and blow up my favorite plants.  .  Next morning,  in the morning sitting in the room a new guitar tune.  * Why do not you call  it repeatedly, do not know  that you are there, why have you gone ?  Listen to the tricks, listen ....  At that time some of the people came from the house next to the ears. Mom alone, my father is not home. Then who are you talking to mother?  I got up and entered the room. Go and see that the girl is sitting with another girl. My antenna says that it will be her mother.  When I saw her, she smiled and started laughing. Awaz, what is the laughter of the ray?  -Even income!  Let's introduce.  This is our bottom floor tenants.  Shifa Mamini and her mother (Mother)  and her name is Shifa. What a beautiful name, Bahu Shifa, it sounds like Josh.  - And that's what your son thinks (aunty)  - as-salamualaikuAuntie!  - Waliqum - AssalalOh my father! How are you  - Aunty, good. You?  - Good! Your mother told me every day. Yes really you are so good, polite  Mother says this, it is said that no matter how bad the boy is, the mother is very good.  - He's aunty. I come and tell you.  - This is where Jas (mother)  - outside, does not chat with friends for a long time.  - Take a chat afterwards. Now listen  - what?  - Examination from Shifera tomorrow, our market college has been admitted. You have to take him.  - Dad, if you have a little trouble. His father is no more and we are new in the area. Tell me how to leave the girl alone?  * What to say now If this girl is taken away then I will end. If you see the harmful friends, then the til will make the rhythm.  Now do not say? Not bad, but looks bad. So I'll take aunty. Do you want to start the study?  - Oh father, if you have done a great deal.  - No, what aunt is saying? It's my duty to be good, it's my responsibility. And I'm just like your son.  (Old Dial)  I did not tell you my son? (Mother)  I heard the mother's words go out. Do you have any problem in the ray?  .  I was eating dinner at night. Then I told my  mother that there are many flowers in the flowering plants.  - Hmmm! For all the shifter!  - What?  -It's also water on your tree, cleanliness. Do everything  - and you did not care?  - Where to tell?  The day ends by doing homework.  Surprisingly, the girl is taking care of my trees, so much trouble. And I humiliated him from the roof and insulted him. No, I did not fix it. Not at all. (I said to myself)  Tomorrow apologizes.  Asking the mother, I learned more. As long as I did not, the girl is looking after the mother.  His father's police. Getting promoted, our area has been transferred to the police station. But what went on for a month for a job.  And Shifa is their only daughter, she has a younger brother. Fall in Class Two.  Shifa now HSC Candidate  I do not remember when I thought I was asleep.  .  Sleep in the morning to call mom.  I'll go to the fries and see if she is sitting in a sofa.  A blue color dress has read. Which he does not feel bad at all. One of the ten blue roses.  He said to me, that this is a little quick? Today is the first day to take a little earlier.  First of all, then Taclama then I watched the clock at 9 o'clock 10 o'clock  -  I told the girl the same day yesterday. Still talking to me was nothing like that.  Then came out after a little breakfast.  -  I 'll call that autocrat to go to Mama .  - Why the auto?  - What's going on?  - Rickshaw?  - Why rickshaw? From here we have to go to auto or CNG.  - No, I'll go to Rickshaw.  This girl is going to see me screaming. What to do now  - What is the call?  - I'm calling  .  Both are sitting in a rickshaw, Shifa is sitting next to me, it is still not believing.  In the middle however, fairly good gap.  Right time to apologize for the bad day's bad use now.  They are facing the front. Occasionally weighing on me. Eyes are taking down the eyes.  Then I said to Shipha, Shifa  - say yes!  - Last day for me  - mean?  That's the roof.  - Hey  - what?  - I did not mind!  -Thanks! Thanksgiving  - What are the two forks?  - To organize the flowers of my garden so long. - There's nothing to say about this. . Just like the flower I did.  I did not say anything. He got down to college and came home.  This is how many days have passed. Every day, Shifa left her college and came back again.  Still going!  - Can you tell me something? (Shifa)  - Hmm!  - I am happy to tell you my little girl.  - But ...  - But no? From today you will say.  - That's okay.  I noticed one thing that Shifa has come very often in our house now than before. I go to their home but not too many. The boy can not go home again and again.  .  In the afternoon I was playing my favorite favorite guitar on the roof. This is my loneliness companion.  Suddenly the sight of Shifa! Have a look at me.  - Shipha!  - ... .. (Shifa)  - this is Shifa!  -Hmm! (Surprised) -  What is it?  - nothing. You play a very nice guitar.  - Thanks to But that's not good.  - Who said?  - I know!  - Kuchi knows! Huh  Shifa came and sat next to me.  You always talk like this with their tongues  - hihihihihi  where neither. Only with you  - do you understand?  - Hmm Weird girl Which has not been left to understand in a few days. He has a peculiar ability, someone can take someone very easily.  - Teach me guitar playing?  - Hmmm can be taught.  - But what?  - It requires many pursuits to learn. Do the pursuit before then.  He  continues to be like this. The day is spent.  .  After college holidays, I went to bring him.  One day I have seen some sons talking to me. Thinking about what to go near and thinking came out.  - Come on (I)  - Where?  - Where  to go home again !  - What do you mean?  - Come on, I say (Shipha, now I want to tell you).  That is why I pulled my hand and pulled it to pull. This is the first and hold my hand. How do you feel different? Where are you going now who knows. Then I got to a park.  Around only Couple and Couple What is he?  - Why are you here?  - Why?  - Do not move the place!  - Oma is now a little, sit down! And why are you?  Seeing him laughing dumb smile smile.  - I can not say that.  - He does not seem to know. Let's eat fuchs  - Come on, come  back home after the afternoon. Crunch cring friend's phone in the  morning  . Area  - Hello friends  ......  - What? What you're saying, you're saying  - I heard that I  cut the phone in anger.  I'm walking on the roof. Waiting for Shifa.  I am surprised to see the courage of the girl. I wish ...!  - What happened? It's urgent urgent? I turned around and crushed a chur. He sat on his chest with his hand. The eyes in the eyes are distracted.  - How are you daring to say this? I love you. And that's why you go to the park with rickshaw. Why are you saying this?  Do you love me for two days? No time Never remember it and  then I got down from the ceiling and went down.  .  I did not talk to Shifa for two days. It's been two days. I do not know how to talk to the girl. I have lost some big things from my life. I love Shifa then?  The girl who had come home every day, she did not come home again.  I could not even slap the Esc girl on that day. Do not smoke in the head of anger. Need apologies.  I did not go to the roof. Peek down the stairs, lock the door. Knock and go Do not stay ..  Then came to the room and said to  my mother - Mother Shipa was coming home today.  - Nato! I heard him or her fever.  - Fever !! When!? When?  - From the last day  - why did not you tell me?  - I forgot to  run and ran to their room. Aunt opened the door.  - Where's Ani Shifa?  - He's lying in his room.  I saw that the girl was in the throat with a hand on her cheek and sleeping. The hair is scurrilous, the scum is removed. The hands of the hand removed from the forehead and the hand is still fairly good fever.  - See if the father has fever, I do not need to call doctors.  Again, do not raise anything.  - What does sifa mean? - Hmmm! If you do not eat some medicine? I do not understand anything Dad. Do something  Auntie cried crying said.  - Why did Shifa have not told me before?  - I wanted to say but Shifa obeyed.  - And  yet, the girl is still angry with me. I'm angry  - Aunty came with food! I see  - I'm going to Dad.  .  Looking at the eyes of the sifa table, I saw a diary, the pen kept on the middle.  With diary hands, I got along the pen.  Written there .. my fever, and I have not eaten it for two days, Fajil Hanuman did not take it for a while. Hanumanata is filled with three stomachs! Arri Ari with him. And do not talk to me anymore.  . I was quite surprised to see the writing. I went to the first page of the diary.  Give it a short date. And writing down.  * Seeing someone's picture can be read in her love?  * I heard today that Auntie's gentle boy will come, how good it is to see.  * Today we meet a Hanuman on the stairs. Fourchokha Wah Hanuman Looked at me big eyes, looking at me. Hu is  that aunt's gentle boy!  * On the first day Hanumanata dropped me off the roof and insulted me. I'll retaliate. Today, I  'm planning a time to seize Hanuman. Take me to college every day. Let's see what happens to Hanumanata?  * So big Hanumanata is still wearing Half Paint. Heah could not stop laughing at him.  * Hanumanata wearing blue Punjabi today It looks like a lot of them. * Thinking of Hanumanata as bad, and not so bad. It's a lot better Much better!  Today I'm walking around. Ice cream, eating fat. So much fun This day is the best day of my life.  * Hanumanata laughing with a nostril girl today was talking about laughing. I wish to break the nose of both of them. What is that? I do not laugh with me laughing. Damn  , and I said that to me? I do not have anything  * Hanumanata crossed the road by holding my hand today. At first I was snared.  -  I do not know why I do not know today. I really fell in love with Hanumanater. Jah .. I feel shy.  * Does not understand what I love Hanumanata To talk to him all the time, hurry off the cover. He does not understand * Hanumanata called me on the roof. I thought that he would love me but would say the word, but Fazil, Hooker Shaitan, Hanuman gave me a thump.  I did not hear anything. Went away.  The boys of college are annoying me every day, because the king loves me, I love him too. That's why I go round about me. Do not get me any courage to bother me. What are you saying wrong? I love honeymoon.  .  The crazy girl loves me so much I love you too. Your face is for the face.  Then aunty came and brought it to me and said, "No, my father. Give it to me.  I kept the diary closed immediately.  - Shifa Mamni .. Shifa, see who's coming?  (Auntie Shifa was calling for baldness on her head)  - Shifa rising mother  would not eat anything - Khabana ... ..  - Why? See who's coming! Then I looked at my eyes big.  Shipha started to sit down and sit down. When I was going to lift my hand, I removed my hand.  Then turned around like a scarf. I'm still watching the ragakumarira ragakumarira  - Do not show any leniency! Tell him to leave him! (Shifa)  - What are you saying? Why will he go? (Aunty)  - What I'm saying is right!  - Aunt you go. I see  -Oh father  !  - Eat shifa  - .......  - Do not you?  - .... ...  - I'm sorry for that day! In fact, in the head of angry that day. What are you doing  ?  - Do not eat or drink medicines a little bit, otherwise the fever will bind even more. Why do not you eat? Are you so angry with me?  What is the matter with me? I'm going to leave?  I will not eat anything from him today. I will not eat, be good.  - Where's this?  - Are you going?  - Then who will feed me ??  -  Ahhahah , we 'll kill Hasabana.  - Hey silence. Now do  not say so - I did not say so big to make  ham  - Dhu Fazil - Shifa?  - Hmmm!  - Hanumanter necklace hawba  - You are reading my diary, (eyes bigger)  - Hmmm!  What will not happen?  - I'll be hubby  - I did not say so much.  - You should not ... ... hit the wall. Fazil Monkey, Hanuman Now I'm having fun with the trouble!  The kills are moving on the chest, maybe going on until it is embroiled in the chest.  >>>>>> Finish <<<<<<<  "" "How do you know" ""

More.

Click here.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hrbooster.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @hrbooster

We have planted already 6251.47 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22189.45
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63