Touch Me, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #romance5 years ago

pexels-photo-1700767.jpeg
[Source]

I want my body to respond to your touch
My body longs for the feel of your touch
Touch me and draw shivers down my spine
Trace your fingers down my belly line
Your kiss is perfect and just right on time
Tease me, let me lose control but I’ll be fine
Touch me, no one is looking, it is past nine
Let them watch, who cares since you are mine?
You make me tipsy just like my favourite wine
Touch me; let my heart beat tumultuously to it
Suddenly, your touch has blurred my vision, darling
You are the only one I see even amidst the crowd
There is a fire in your heart and magic in your touch
You are my cocaine bliss and my illegal high
You are that addiction I always fail to resist, darling
Your touch sets me on fire and you are my perfect kiss


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

You are really doctor of love as you prescribed different dose one will take to get relief and feel in love. This poem is on a codine diet lol, I so much enjoy all the line brother. Keep the good work flowing.

Hahahahahahaha the codeine diet you said got me laughing. Hahahaha. I am glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for always being consistent and wonderful. I always appreciate you.

No better feeling like that satisfaction from the touch n warmth of someone who completes you. Anything maybe denied but not the feeling from sincere n sweet touch.
thanks for sharing

Yes, the touch from someone you have come to love sets your body on fire and it always means so much.

Thanks a lot for your comment as always. Deeply appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14