I Couldn't fit the Ring

in #romance7 years ago (edited)

She gave me the hand but I couldn't find the finger. I wasn't blind, she couldn't see and I was in love. The story of my blind crush. I couldn't say it, I couldn't write it but I loved her so much.

images (27).jpg
Each time I passed by I saw her smiling at the sunset. With eyes wide open towards the West I thought she could see the world, but the glossy tears from her eyes when I asked what she loved about the sunset made my eyes stream. It was unbelievable; my crush was blind.

Just after six days of Secret admirations, my love for her grew rapidly like cancer and I wished I could relieve her guide dog of its role and lead the way.
unnamed (3).jpg

And when she said "I do", I couldn't fit the ring for the glossy tears from my eyes ran the course of the moment.
9.jpg

Image 1 source
Image 2 source
Image 3 source

Sort:  

Nice one there.
As usual

Hello. Nice to connect with you here. Good job! Let us talk more on discord. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72