Honey Lyn as a sweet name

in #rolly6 years ago

Hello! everyone, Im Honey Lyn I am a new member of steemit.

I am going to make a short introduction of MYSELF and hope that you will be inspired by it in a simple way. IMG_20180118_210024.JPG

I was born in Manila with a witty and funny smile. I grew up to be a strong and independent person. I was separated from my parents when I was 4 years old but it does not mean I have to be sad. I learned to take care of myself like other people do. I became strong and passionate to reach my dreams and goals, I want to achieve. I never regretted those DIFFICULT and CHALLENGING events in my life cause those what bring me to where I am now.

Today, I am living a career on my own. Passionate to help other people and a believer of CHANGES .

Living the LIFE you dreamed of is not impossible if you believe and pursue them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50