[Steepshot] Role playing games with friends

in #roleplaying7 years ago

4e30985f-2670-4ccf-bf43-3e46cbfff81b.jpeg


After a few months of being busy we finally managed to get together with a few friends to play again. Including a fellow steemian : @reizak, We played a pretty funny concept that was different than what we were used to. Head on over to his blog and follow him if you speak french. In a few days he will post about it :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I've got a Dungeon Master's Guide
I've got a 12-sided die... Couldn't help but to think about this song seeing your post!
Hope y'all had fun and got some crits! =)

It's a cool song ! I did not know about it. Thanks for sharing

The whole album is pretty awesome! But this song popped right in my head once I saw your dice out! That's when you know someone means business! =)

Best Hobby in the World :)))) I am roleplayer for 20 years....Did you ever try Live Action Role Play?? Check my Page :))

I never had the chance to participate in some. But it sounds awesome ! Your page is really cool, I love your armor, did you make it yourself ?

Bagus posting nya saya suka semoga kedepannya lebih lancar lagi salam kenal # @ariefseregar Yth # @howo😊

Looks like you guys had a great fun time out there.
Cool.......

We sure did :D

Nice, which systems do you guys play? :)
Here in Germany the most popular ones are The Dark Eye, D&D and Shadowrun I'd say

Game nights are awesome! The beer certainly helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50