🔪The practical outfit: Velvet is ready for the D&D campaign!🔪

in #roleplay6 years ago


Hi dears, how are you? As I mentioned on my last post, Velvet needed a practical outfit for the Dungeons and Dragons campaign. I don't know where is going to take place so I decided to design something basic. I wanted to keep it comfortable but that also shows Velvet's style.

Screenshot_17.png

FINAL SEPARADOR.png

The outfit is inspired on other characters that I always loved.

🌹 Valeera Sanguinar 🌹

wei-wang-2006-warcraft-001-b-d-s-b.jpg
This piece was created by the amazing artist: Wei Wang . Visit his ArtStation here: https://www.artstation.com/weiwangart

🌙 Diablo III's Demon Hunter 🌙

artwork-class-demonhunter02-full.jpg

This piece is by Glenn Rane, you can find his work in here: https://www.artstation.com/glennrane

FINAL SEPARADOR.png

🌸 The design 🌸

These are fierce, strong women and I want Velvet to project that too. So I created a simple version (given Velvet is a sorcerer and she doesn't wear actual armor. I couldn't put anything heavy or metalic.) I'm more inclined to choose warm tones but I decided to pick cool tones to fit her class and personality. Keep in mind Shadow sorcerers have quirks as :
You are always icy cold to the touch.
When you are asleep, you don't appear to breathe (though you must still breathe to survive).
You barely bleed, even when badly injured.
Your heart beats once per minute. This event sometimes surprises you.
You have trouble remembering that living creatures and corpses should be treated differently.
You blinked. Once. Last week.

VELVET PRACTICAL CLOTHES.jpg

I'm satisfied with the result and I think I'll be able to roleplay more easily with such a defined image of the character, I will picture everything she does crystal clear and I am really excited about it!

FINAL SEPARADOR.png
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
Well, that's all for this post. I hope you enjoyed this entry! I'll try to come back soon!

Feel free to contact me

🍒 Find me on instagram as MariandreaPF 🍒
🍒 Email: [email protected]🍒
🍒 Discord: Mariandreapf#0809🍒

That's it ♥

kisses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62