A role model steemian :inspiring random people

in #rolemodel7 years ago

RM-Inspire-f.jpgThis is going To be the hardest write up I'm ever going to make on steemit.. Initially when I saw this contest saying we should write about how we are role models and why we should be given the sp, i knew this contest wasn't for me because the truth is I am not much of a role model foe anyone at the moment.. I am just a guy who explains To the world how he feels through poetry.
I mostly write poems on my blog and explain some thoughts I have By writing, I don't have loads of followers as I've come To notice that people don't really care about your writings except you're a person with a huge amount of steempower..

I was introduced To steemit by @onos and he was my first role model in the steemit community. In my early days he supported me by advising, resteeming and upvoting all my posts, he also introduced me to the first contest at steemit (my 2017)..he was in short my steemit superman...

But my real steemian models are @candyman and @mustard.. The truth is that I don't even know who these individuals are but I would have quit steemit a long time ago
just keep upvoting my posts at different occassions when I lost hope..they both have no history of any blogging activity and sometimes I think they are ghost but they keep me motivated each day
https://s9.postimg.org/o0zadj4r3/Screenshot_20180116-000741.I've seen a lot of people who left steemit because of the lack of motivation, and I have been there, to be undervalued and unappreciated for your works is the worst results a human could get.. I'd love to be a steemian who motivates and inspires random people at different days. And I hope @anomadsoul could help me achieve that

I also joined the discord channel clinic fm recently and it has been an amazing experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43