You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Role Model Steemian - Why I Deserve Steem Power Delegation To Vote On Posts.

in #rolemodel6 years ago (edited)

Your words proyect the love you have for steemit and for the people. I can feel related, since I'm working with the hispanic comunity being only 35 days on steemit and knowing how is it to have strong needs, and never letting those needs affect the ligth we share here. I'm not crhistian, but I believe in human kind and what they are all able to do together, and I believe, the same as you, in what this platform can do for others.
I don't need to tell you to keep sharing the ligth, you already do it even when it's not intended <3

Sort:  

Thanks @unicornia i really appreciate does words of yours. Keep sharing the light to sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42