You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Role Model Steemian - Why I Deserve Steem Power Delegation To Vote On Posts.

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Yaaay! Who else am I going to support to get this delegation, if not @seyiodus. I have never met a more dedicated Steemian, who puts helping new members above his/her own self. She has immensely helped new members of the community who were confused, one of whom I am.

She is very active in communities, especially charitable ones and I am CONFIDENT she will utilise this delegation wisely. My vote is on @seyiodus

Sort:  

oh @shodiya Thanks for those words. You did melt my heart with it because it's melting with love already from those comments have been reading earlier. Thanks man.

You're welcome...you deserve those kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42