You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! - A Role Model Steemian - 2,000 Steem Power delegation as Prize

in #rolemodel7 years ago
Sort:  

I have seen this lady @seyiodus working hard. connecting with others, helping others, and I think she definitely deserves a delegation!

I agree @thekittygirl, I support @seyiodus as well!

Thanks ma'am

Supporting @seyiodus !!! I see if I can manage a post by tomorrow - sorry for the delay!!! If not, all the best and fingers crossed!! :D

Thanks @meanmommy33. Get on it and write yours.

I don't think I'll have the time today and it's the deadline damn it... It's been a really hard week and didn't have time at all moving and all - and still :/ I only managed to make the @steemsugars post... maybe one of the girls did or can do it by the end of the deadline?? Good luck anyway !!! :D

I do understand you. Thanks.

I work along side @seyiodus at #Promo-Mentors and can say without a doubt that she is a dedicated and community minded steemian, who is helping to build a community we can all be proud of. I wish you all the luck in the world my friend 🙂 🤞

Thanks @raj808 I really appreciate your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50