ROLE MODEL

in #rolemodel7 years ago

DQmPneeN99CBfyMsBmveqP3qxALN3gLM1H1gLU2npeu6qL2_640x480.png

Shout out to @anomadsoul for this opportunity, In staging this contest, you show that you're a leader by example.
I'm Lucent Britex, and I’ve been on the steemit platform for a little while. I know that claiming to be the best Steemian here, would be over the top, but I strive to do enough good in my own little way, everyday .
I’m a member of the @steemit-uyo community, i was introduced to Steemit by a fellow member @tudors. I’m also a founding member of the SteemOFF group @kabolo, A project made for Steemians who need to find their feet, and help minnows grow. along with my friends @annyvery1, @tudors, @udemhahenry, the group was created. We to hope introduce as much people as we can to the Steemit community, support newbies, hold contests and improve our local community around us, so far we’ve introduced about 20 people though most of them are yet to be approved.
DQmWoHE3RfrjdecrKz9hrUrPdB6XmUzPzexHGQdjkPRfTZ2_1680x8400.jpeg

Everyday, I try to make my posts inspirational, educational, health focused entertaining, and share my steemit growth experience, because, I have my readers at heart. A scan through my posts will show the remarkable level of improvement I’ve made since my first post. Topics cover a wide range of areas and are inspired from basically my everyday experiences, and my love for writing short articles. I always site my sources, try my best to reply all comments on my posts,I interact, socialize, Upvote posts, and always share the gospel of steemit .

While I’ve not been able to accrue much rewards, most of my rewards have gone to the purchase of steem power for my personal account and for my community account too @kabolo. Purchase and lease (which has not been successful so far).

Winning this delegation will be a huge springboard for myself and my community. this is what we’ve been trying to achieve ever since the conception. We will be able to get higher rewards for our posts, facilitate our growth, and quality posts will curated.

Image source: @anomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82