A ROLE MODEL STEEMIAN: The Fair Society

in #rolemodel7 years ago (edited)

Earning online is not new to me through socializing another people. Helping one another is not new rather. In Steemit, I have a great experience but the greatest challenge is to be friends with the big fish. It's my first time to join a community like this but I am grateful I have found generous and helpful people here. Although it is irrational to meet bad blood, always be humble because God opposes the proud and favors the humble.

Steemit measures our specific characters. It tests our perseverance and honesty.

Steemit measures the dark horse. Those who were unfamous before have changed because they are popular now. Nevertheless, there are various selfless amazing Steemians in an open hand to help a person without asking in return. Whatever the success they have now, they deserve it. God sent them in Steemit to strengthen the weak, to make the poor become rich, to make the blind see, to heal the sickly, to educate uneducated, and to make the ones broken family whole again.

The most generous person I have ever met is Sir @surpassinggoogle. He is the main reason why life for many Filipinos becomes easier. He is my role model that is a heaven sent. He influences his goodness to the people whether good or bad. He is the hero emotionally for drying the tears of martyrs, and financially for always supporting a person without criteria. He is our role model to be kind all the time, congenial, humble, fear to Jehova our Lord, to value our family especially our parents, to value our friends, to always be inspired and positive, to continue dreaming but act, and to love a person without looking for a standard.

Sir @surpassinggoogle is one of the reasons why the masses come in Steemit day by day. The daily increase of #steemitachievers members is the proof.

In my #steemitachievers team, my role models are @g10a and @long888. @g10a never surrendered to present his talents even though he earned less, he never gave up. No matter how difficult the life of Steemit beginners, I never heard friend @g10a saying he is discouraged. In fact, he doesn't fade to make jokes on our group chat just to cheer up the members. In the middle of his busy days, he can still manage to write and support #steemitachievers members. He was a never selfish person. Even if his voting power is murdered as long as he can vote the members, it is okay. Without @g10a, life will be too serious in #steemitachievers. He is very down to earth and friendly. If there is a sad member of the team, he becomes very sad too.

Friend @long888, however, is my role model the fact that I am a weak person. I appreciate his sense of leadership because of his strong courage and bravery. His principle amazes me much that shows his interracial character. He is not just a leader, but a very genuine friend. In times of emptiness, he is ready to help. In times of weakness, he is ready to help without expecting something in return. He is not just a wonderful friend and a good leader but he has been a wonderful father and a husband. We haven't met yet but I am very comfortable with attorney @long888. He keeps on reminding us also that no matter how successful we are, we should always keep our feet on the ground.


DISCLAIMER: The content is original.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer

Sort:  

WOW! mam shane you made my day., woops is da meh?? hehehe THANKS A LOT MAM. You're second to sir @long88 who expresses your good words describing me but Im not sure. You made my liver expanded to the widest level LOL.

You know what? my high school friends keeps on telling me when I share something that, Hhmmm si Gio! nako sa sampong kwento nyan labin isa ang hindi kapani-paniwala. What a saklap life right? hahaha But still they trusted me they respected me as how I treat them.

Sir @surpassinggoogle, He is a role model supersteemian who doesn't look the standard of every steemians but afters the heart of human. A great man with a big heart.

Sir @long888, he taught me a lot specially in writing.

MUCH THANKS GUYS

GOD BLESS YOU

Wow you made my heart beats faster than normal because of astonishment and too much happiness. Your words really can uplift weary soul and higgledy-piggledy human.

Imagine? With this post of yours made myself and @g10a seems to stand with the same level with SG already haha, my ultimate dreams! To become a whale? Why not, haha

Anyhow, thank you for acknowledging my efforts, you know very well that I could not be such an effective and efficient leader if it’s how you see it if not because of you, @g10a and the rest of #steemitachievers leaders.

We are all helping each other in order to make our group grow. Not to mention the ever loyal, kind, respectful, cooperative and most of all very talented members we have who had contributed to the success of #steemitachievers.

We may not possess what we wanted to have here on #steemit yet but we are going to that path. Soon we will reach the stars and become an inspiration to other people just like your other role model and our inspiration @surpassinggoogle.

God bless us all!

I owe my journey to you friend, sir long and sir gio. Thank you so much guys for motivating me.

i agree about @g10a's sense of humor. Haha! and sir @long888 is really such a nice person. ❤

hi mam., hehehe wag mo po ibulgar.. hahaa

Two of the amazing humans i know in this platform! :)

Nice post girl :)

They are my choices as well, they do deserve to be called "Role Models" of Steemit.

They have got an amazing heart. My life suddenly change for good.

awww i loved your post keep doing more like that :)

Buen post amigo @lebron2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67