A Role Model Steemian; @credo A Selfless Steemian

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Before I nominate my account for the contest, I will want to give honor to who its due, thats to @blocktrades for his delegation to @anomadsoul, from details in My disposal, this is the reason this contest is possible.Thanks also to @anomadsoul for his generosity toward others and community building.

A role model steemian to me is one who focus is to build others, a steemian who is not after the earnings, this can be seen in account whose focus is to see others grow.

I which I joined steemit earlier, I would have been a role model, thou its not yet late, but for this contest my nomination goes to a role model steemian, @credo community, a selfless account for community building.

Community is the key on steemit and community account should have enough SP to support all, @credo community is really doing great to support many even with the low SP, currently less than 30SP, this is small compare to the great plans the community has for members.


Source

With plan to hold awareness campaign which will bring about many joining the steemit blockchain, I think it is of essence that @credo get delegation to support these newbies among other members.

From tracked record, I personally believe @credo will do great with the SP if delegated. This delegation will be a plus and joy to Credo Komunity members if gotten because their earnings have been low and it will be a sign of better days ahead.

I support @credo for the 500SP delegation, a selfless steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89