A role model steemian @iftyguy94 entry in support of @eurogee to receive 500sp delegation

in #rolemodel6 years ago

My appreciation firstly goes to @anomadsoul for giving steemians the opportunity to select their role model in the community.
Today marks my 72nd day on the steemit community , which shows that to some extent I have been in the steemit community for about 2 months 12 days and known about the steemit community. While surfing through my steemit account this afternoon, I came across this contest after which I introspect critically. Although I have been busy lately with school work, assignments and lectures at school, but that didn’t restrict me from writing down this post because I have someone I feel he is exceptional and worthy of winning this contest. Based on my experience with various steemians , my nomination goes for @eurogee the founder of the @euronation ( a community which recruits new steemians), a man who is worthy of imitation,a motivator who motivates one to never give up at the middle of the road, a teacher, an advocator for financial freedom of people, and a scientist.

During the month of October last year, I was lucky to meet him via a whatsaap platform @euronation where I knew about the community called steemit. Through this man many steemians became acquainted with what steemit is all about, the does and don’t and how to be successful on the platform. One amazing fact is that through him @eurogee steemit reached many Nigerians. He often use his voting power to vote posts worthy of being voted for which hasn’t been properly rewarded, virtually every posts he found worthy of getting rewards he votes for therefore winning this content will increase his voting power and make him achieve his ultimate goal, extend the steemit community and improve the steemit blockchain.

U5dsWHRxjqs93yNgpq6rsj684vEzUo2_640x480.jpg

The steemitevangelist @eurogee

With all that have been said, @eurogee is my nomination for the steem power delegation.
Once again I express my gratitude to @anomadsoul for sponsoring the contest.

Sort:  

I so much appreciate this honor. May God bless you. Steem on!

@eurogee was here

Anytime sir...... Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49